2017 - 2019 Officers

Chapter Chairwoman of the Board, Second Vice President & Education
Nan Woldin
St. Vincent Charity Medical Center
Director, Revenue Cycle Operations
2351 E 22nd St (106-W)
Cleveland, OH  44115
Phone: (216) 363-7423
Nanette.Woldin@stvincentcharity.com

Chapter President & Certification Chairperson
Sandy Peffer, CRCS-I
Human Arc Corporation
Client Relations Specialist
1457 East 40th Street
Cleveland OH  44103
Office: (216) 426-3535 ext 1179
Cell: (216) 965-2471
Fax: 1-866-221-2017
speffer@humanarc.com

First Vice President & Membership
Rian E. Young-Pierce
Director of PFS
The Union Hospital Association
Phone: (330) 364-0840
rerpierce1219@gmail.com

Secretary
Kelly Link
Billing Manager – PFS
Mercy Medical Center
1320 Mercy Dr. N.W.
Canton, Ohio 44708
Phone: (330) 324-7172
kelly.link@cantonmercy.org

Treasurer & Website
Mike Reppa
Revenue Group
3711 Chester Avenue
Cleveland, Ohio 44109
Office: (216) 763-2579
mreppa@revenuegroup.com

Board Member
Ben Gleason
US Market Leader for Healthcare
Baker Tilly Virchow Krause, LLP
Phone: (330) 338-3290
ben.gleason@bakertilly.com

 

 

Board Member
B. Roy Engle
President
Team Recovery
3928 Clock Pointe Trail
Stow, Ohio 44224
Office: (330) 916-7030
rengle@teamrecovery.com

Corporate Sponsors
Sharon Daughtery
Manager, Client Services
First Credit Inc. | RevCare | PayMed Solutions
3250 West Market Street, Suite 304
Akron, Ohio 44333
Office: (330) 864-4422 x235
sdaugherty@improvefinancialhealth.com