2021 Corporate Partners

 Executive Sponsors

Cascade Capital – Jeff Howell – Director of National Sales 707.244.2298

jhowell@cascade365.com

www.cascade365.com


 

FirstCredit, Inc. – (FCI)/RevCare/PayMed Solutions Timothy D. Sheeler – President & CEO 330.864.3344

tsheeler@improvefinancialhealth.com

www.improvefinancialhealth.com


Credit Adjustments, Inc Patti McFeely – Account Associate

patti.mcfeely@caiarm.com

www.credit-adjustments.com


 

HELP Financial Xander Younce – Business Development & Relationship Manager 734.578.4373

ayounce@helpfinancial.com

helpfinancial.com


RevSpring Casey Williams – Sales 740.763.7008

cwilliams@revspringinc.com

www.revspringinc.com


Sherloq Solutions Brian Striker – Regional Sales Manager 614.893.1831

brian.striker@sherloqsolutions.com

www.sherloqsolutions.com


 Associate Sponsors

 

 cmc

Credit Management Company Joel McKiernan – Executive VP of Sales 412.937.0900 ext: 154

jmckiernan@creditmanagementcompany.com

www.creditmanagementcompany.com

 


 

fidelity logo

Fidelity National Collections Logan Thorpe – Regional Sales Manager 803.807.7801

lthorpe@fidelitycollections.com

www.fidelitycollections.com


Revenue Group Lori Sammons – Director of Client and Extended Office Services 216.763.2125

lsammons@revenuegroup.com

www.revenuegroup.com


UCB, Inc. Doug Headman – VP, Business Development 419.725.5357

daheadman@ucbinc.com

www.ucbinc.com


Team Recovery Roy Engle – President 330.916.7300

rengle@teamrecovery.com

www.teamrecovery.com


Quadax

www.Quadax.com


JP Recovery Services

www.jprecovery.com