2019 Corporate Partners

 


Executive Sponsors


fidelity logo

Fidelity National Collections Logan Thorpe – Regional Sales Manager 803.807.7801

lthorpe@fidelitycollections.com

www.fidelitycollections.com


FirstCredit, Inc. – (FCI)/RevCare/PayMed Solutions Timothy D. Sheeler – President & CEO 330.864.3344

tsheeler@improvefinancialhealth.com

www.improvefinancialhealth.com


LJ Ross Associates Tim Van Camp – Regional Director of Business Development 517.888.4163

https://www.ljross.com/


RevSpring Casey Williams – Sales 740.763.7008

cwilliams@revspringinc.com

www.revspringinc.com


Team Recovery Roy Engle – President 330.916.7300

rengle@teamrecovery.com

www.teamrecovery.com


 Associate Sponsors


CBCS Bob Shaffer – General Manager 330.388.1200

bob.shaffer@cbcsnational.com

www.cbcsnational.com


Credit Adjustments, Inc Patti McFeely – Account Associate

patti.mcfeely@caiarm.com

http://www.credit-adjustments.com

 


 cmc

Credit Management Company Mike Tanker – Account Executive 800.472.1483 ext:

mtanker@creditmanagementcompany.com

www.creditmanagementcompany.com


 jprs_brand-logo_2015-page-001

JP Recovery Services John P Beirne – President 440.331.2200

jbeirne@jprecovery.com

www.jprecovery.com


 

Revenue Group Lori Sammons – Director of Client and Extended Office Services 216.763.2125

lsammons@revenuegroup.com

www.revenuegroup.com


UCB, Inc. Doug Headman – VP, Business Development 419.725.5357

daheadman@ucbinc.com

www.ucbinc.com