2017 Corporate Partners

 

bhs-logo

Bolder Healthcare Solutions Rob Maurer – National VP, Business Development 614.783.6552

rob.maurer@bolderhealthcare.com

www.bolderhealthcare.com


CBCS Bob Shaffer – General Manager 330.388.1200

bob.shaffer@cbcsnational.com

www.cbcsnational.com


 cmc

Credit Management Company Ben Gleason – Account Executive 800.472.1483 ext: 122

bgleason@creditmanagementcompany.com

www.creditmanagementcompany.com


 CA100-Logo_Horiz_Large

Credit Adjustments Lisa Bloomfield – Title – phone

lisa.bloomfield@credit-adjustments.com

www



fidelity logo

Fidelity National Collections Jimmy Favazzo – Regional Sales Manager 800.445.2562

jfavazzo@fidelitycollections.com

www.fidelitycollections.com


 

FirstCredit, Inc. – (FCI)/RevCare/PayMed Solutions Timothy D. Sheeler – President & CEO 330.864.3344

tsheeler@improvefinancialhealth.com

www.improvefinancialhealth.com


 

sos-logo_vertical-lockup-3

The SOS Group John Prologo – Executive VP/National Business Development (888) SELF-PAY ext. 2730

jprologo@sosgrp.org

www.sosgrp.org


Human Arc Sandy Peffer – Client Relations Specialist 216.431.5200

speffer@humanarc.com

www.humanarc.com


 jprs_brand-logo_2015-page-001

JP Recovery Services John P Beirne – President 440.331.2200

jbeirne@jprecovery.com

www.jprecovery.com


 

Quadax, Inc. James McCauley – Vice President 440.788.2122

jamesmccauley@quadax.com

www.quadax.com


 

Revenue Group Trey Sheehan – President 216.763.2100

tsheehan@revenuegroup.com

www.revenuegroup.com


 

RevSpring Casey Williams – Sales 740.763.7008

cwilliams@revspringinc.com

www.revspringinc.com


 

Team Recovery Roy Engle – President 330.916.7300

rengle@teamrecovery.com

www.teamrecovery.com


UCB, Inc. Kenneth Stoll, Jr. – VP, Business Development 614.266.0284

kestoll@ucbinc.com

www.ucbinc.com