Corporate Partners

 Executive Sponsors

 

Americollect - Bill Bollinger - Regional Director of Ridiculously Nice Sales - 586.530.8252

bill@americollect.com

www.americollect.com


FirstCredit, Inc. – (FCI)/RevCare/PayMed Solutions - Timothy D. Sheeler – President & CEO - 330.864.3344

tsheeler@improvefinancialhealth.com

www.revcare.com


JP Recovery Services - Judith Key - Account Executive - 440.331.2200

jkey@jprecovery.com

www.jprecovery.com


Revenue Group - Lori Sammons – Director of Client and Extended Office Services - 216.763.2125

lsammons@revenuegroup.com

www.revenuegroup.com


Sherloq Solutions - Brian Striker - Regional Sales Manager - 614.893.1831

brian.striker@sherloqsolutions.com

www.sherloqsolutions.com


Team Recovery - Roy Engle – President - 330.916.7300

rengle@teamrecovery.com

www.teamrecovery.com


HELP Financial - Xander Younce - Regional Vice President - 734.656.8956

ayounce@helpfinancial.com

www.helpfinancial.com

 

If you are interested in becoming a 2022 Corporate Partner, please contact:

Sharon Daugherty
FirstCredit Incorporated
Manager, Client Services
(800) 837-3328 x235
sdaugherty@improvefinancialhealth.com

CURRENT Corporate Partners

NEW Corporate Partners